terça-feira, 3 de agosto de 2010

Ashley Cleveland - Men and Angels Say (2005)

01.: Come Ye Sinners
02.: Surely, Goodness and Mercy
03.: Nothing But the Blood
04.: Power in the Blood
05.: Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
06.: I Need Thee Every Hour
07.: All Creatures of Our God and King
08.: It Is Well With My Soul
09.: Precious Lord Take My Hand
10.: Holy, Holy, Holy
11.: Come Thou Fount
12.: What a Friend We Have in Jesus

*OUÇA: Come Ye Sinners

Link nos comentários

Um comentário:

MusicaSobMedida disse...