terça-feira, 3 de agosto de 2010

Ashley Cleveland - God Don't Never Change (2009)

01.: My God Called Me This Morning
02.: You Gotta Move
03.: When This World Comes To An End
04.: Going To Heaven To Meet The King
05.: Rock In A Weary Land
06.: Sampson And Delilah
07.: Denomination Blues
08.: Joy Joy
09.: God Don't Ever Change
10.: Live The Life
11.: Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
12.: The Last Word

*OUÇA: My God Called Me This Morning

Link nos comentários

Um comentário:

MusicaSobMedida disse...