terça-feira, 3 de agosto de 2010

Ashley Cleveland - Bus Named Desire (1993)

01.: End of a Long Goodbye
02.: Skin Tight
03.: Feel Like Falling
04.: Henry Doesn't Care
05.: I'm Not Made That Way
06.: Better You Get Ready
07.: Water
08.: Bus Named Desire
09.: Trust
10.: Light at the End of the Tunnel

*OUÇA: End of a Long Goodbye

Link nos comentários

Um comentário:

MusicaSobMedida disse...