domingo, 2 de junho de 2013

Jason Mraz Live in Hong Kong 2012 (iTunes)

Jason Mraz - iTunes Live from Hong Kong (gravado na 
turnê mundial "Tour Is A Four Letter Word")

1. Make It Mine
2. The Woman I Love
3. Unfold
4. NEW SONG (possibly to be called: Halfway Around The World)
5. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Whither's Cover)
6. I'm Coming Over (Hidden Track on Love Is A Four Letter Word)
7. Lucky (Chinese version??)
8. Living In The Moment
9. Butterfly
10. I'm Yours
11. 93 Million Miles
12. I Won't Give Up 

Nenhum comentário: