quarta-feira, 25 de maio de 2011

Dusty Springfield - The Dusty Springfield Anthology (1997)

CD 1:
01.: Silver Threads & Golden Needles (in The Springfields)
02.: Island Of Dreams (in The Springfields)
03.: I Only Want To Be With You
04.: Stay Awhile
05.: Wishin' And Hopin'
06.: Anyone Who Had A Heart
07.: Do-Re-Mi
08.: I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
09.: All Cried Out
10.: Guess Who?
11.: Live It Up
12.: He's Got Something
13.: Losing You
14.: Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
15.: Now That You're My Baby
16.: In The Middle Of Nowhere
17.: Some Of Your Lovin'
18.: Oh No! Not My Baby
19.: It Was Easier to Hurt Him
20.: I've Been Wrong Before
21.: Needle In A Haystack
22.: I Had A Talk With My Man
23.: Who Can I Turn To?
24.: Little By Little
25.: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
26.: Goin' Back
27.: All I See Is You
28.: I'll Try Anything
29.: The Corrupt Ones

*OUÇA: You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

CD 2:
01.: The Look Of Love
02.: Give Me Time
03.: What's It Gonna Be
04.: Chained To A Memory
05.: If You Go Away
06.: Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
07.: I Close My Eyes And Close To Ten
08.: Sweet Ride
09.: Magic Garden
10.: I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
11.: Son Of A Preacher Man
12.: Just One Smile
13.: Don't Forget About Me
14.: Breakfast In Bed
15.: The Windmills Of Your Mind
16.: In The Land Of Make Believe
17.: Willie And Laura Mae Jones
18.: Am I The Same Girl?
19.: A Brand New Me
20.: Goodbye
21.: Silly, Silly Fool
22.: I Wanna Be A Free Girl
23.: How Can I Be Sure?
24.: Spooky
25.: What Good Is I Love You?
26.: Haunted
27.: Yesterday When I Was Young

*OUÇA: Son Of A Preacher Man

CD 3:
01.: Who Gets Your Love?
02.: Tupelo Honey
03.: Mama's Little Girl
04.: The Other Side Of Life
05.: Let Me Love You Once Before You Go
06.: You Set My Dreams To Music
07.: Give Me The Night
08.: Sandra
09.: A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Every Day)
10.: I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love
11.: Living Without Your Love
12.: You Really Got A Hold On Me
13.: It Goes Like It Goes
14.: Bits And Pieces
15.: Don't Call It Love
16.: Soft Core
17.: Time And Time Again
18.: What Have I Done To Deserve This? (feat. The Pet Shop Boys & Dusty)
19.: Nothing Has Been Proved
20.: In Private
21.: Where Is A Woman To Go?

*OUÇA: The Other Side Of Life




Nenhum comentário: