terça-feira, 22 de fevereiro de 2011

Brand New – Deja Entendu (2003)

01.: Tautou
02.: Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades
03.: I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
04.: Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
05.: The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
06.: The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
07.: Jaws Theme Swimming
08.: Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis
09.: Guernica
10.: Good to Know That if I Ever Need Attention All I Have to Do Is Die
11.: Play Crack the Sky

*OUÇA: Sic Transit Gloria... Glory Fades


Nenhum comentário: