terça-feira, 10 de agosto de 2010

Jakob Dylan – Seeing Things (2008)

01.: Evil Is Alive And Well
02.: Valley Of The Low Sun
03.: All Day And All Night
04.: Everybody Pays As They Go
05.: Will It Grow
06.: I Told You I Couldn’t Stop
07.: War Is Kind
08.: Something Good This Way Comes
09.: On Up The Mountain
10.: This End Of The Telescope

*OUÇA: War Is Kind


Nenhum comentário: