terça-feira, 22 de junho de 2010

Face To Face - One Big Day (1988)

01.: As Forever As You
02.: Change In The Wind
03.: A Place Called Home
04.: Never Had A Reason
05.: The Day I Was Born
06.: She's A Contradiction
07.: I Believe In You
08.: Ever Since Eve (Blood Gone Bad)
09.: Some Stories
10.: Grass Is Greener

*OUÇA: As Forever As You


Nenhum comentário: